Approved Caterers & suggested vendors

For questions regarding vendors and options for choosing caterers that are not on our list, please contact the Rental Coordinator.

Download list of approved caterers and vendors


A Catered Affair
Robin Joyce
901.921.8487
robin@robinjoyce.com

Acre Catering
Andrew Adams, Executive Chef
901.818.2273
andrew.adams@acrememphis.com

A Movable Feast/Hogwild BBQ
John Robilio, Mary Johnson, or Ernie Melor
901.522.9453
hwsales@hogwildbbq.com

Another Roadside Attraction
Dana Baldwin
901.525.2624

CFY Catering
Chef Kristi Bush, Kevin Bush, or Jennifer Gunter
901.213.4514
info@cfycatering.com

Cindy Krag Catering
Cindy Krag
901.734.6456
cindykragcatering@att.net

Club Windward
Jesse Boyd
901.386.5870
clubwindward@clubwindward. com

Donelson's Catering
Kimberly Donelson
901.757.4300
events@donelsonscatering.com

Draper's Catering
Gary Draper or Diane Trammell
901.385.7788
goodfood@draperscatering. com

Elizabeth Heiskell Catering
Elizabeth Heiskell: 662.719.7409
elizabeth@elizabethheiskell.com

Fascinating Catering 
Marilyn Chadwick: 901.327.3008 

Ferdinand’s Catering Company
Ferdinand Holmes
901.759-3908 or 901.832-8175 (cell)
ferdcateringco@aol.com

Fork in the Road Catering
Ruth Colmer: 901.276.4115 or 901.550.2609 (cell)
info@forkntheroad.com

Fork it Over
Michelle Campbell
901.832.2190
order@forkitovercatering.com

Fratelli’s
Sabine Bachmann
901.766.9900
sabine@fratellisfinecatering.com

Heart & Soul Catering
901.682.0041
info@heartsoulcatering.com

Iris Etc. Catering Services (Restaurant Iris)
Kelly Robinson: 901.504.8400
krobinson@chefkellyenglish.com

Just For Lunch and Catering
Anne Barnes or Desiree Winfrey
901.454.0755
justcatering@bellsouth. net

Just in Thyme
Chuck Fisher
901.266.3663 
information@myjustinthyme.com

Me and My Tea Room Catering
Catherine Bowling-Dean
901.872.7798
Cat_bow@msn. com

Off The Square Catering
Neely Draughon, Owner/Chef
901.728.6085
neely@offthesquarecatering.com

One & Only BBQ
Watt Daniel: 901.848.8563 
wattdanieljr@gmail.com

Panini Catering by Java Coast
Food Bars: Steve, 901.569.5952
Beverage Bars: Randy, 901.409.7409

Paradox Catering & Consulting
Jessica Lambert
901.619.3584
info@paradoxcuisine.com

The Peabody Hotel Catering
Ken Nelson or Shannon Williams
901.529.4154
ken.nelson@peabodymemphis.com

River Oaks Catering
Nancy Kistler
901.683.9305 or 901.219.5495
nancyentourage@aol.com

Seasons Fine Catering, Inc.
Sam Long
901.289.1251 or 901.682.8540
samlongchef@seasonsfinecatering.com

Simply Delicious Caterings/Corky’s Full Service Caterings
Yolanda or Trish Woodman
901.682.9997
tricia@sdcmemphis.com

Wade & Company Catering
Wade Hartfield
901.260.3766
entertain@wadeandcompanycatering.com

Ziparo’s Custom Catering
Chef Joe Ziparo or Kristin Cocci
901.752.1996
ziparos@aol.com

SUGGESTED VENDORS

Amerispan Tents, Inc.
Michael Tidwell or Mark Phillips
901.387.0110
michaeltidwell@hotmail.com

Classic Party Rentals
901.366.0670
memphis@classicpartyrentals.com

Mahaffey Tent and Party Rentals
901.457.1909

Party Connection
901.309. 9664
partymemphis@gmail.com

White Door Events 
901.567.3250 
bwhite@whitedoorevents.com


Coming Up
  • Sunday, Feb 7 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

  • Tuesday, Feb 9 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

    Mini Masters (ages 2-3)

    Join Mini Masters and introduce your little ones t...

  • Tuesday, Feb 9 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak