2015 Board of Trustees

Christine P. Richards | Chairman
C. Penn Owen III | President
Ben C. Adams, Jr. | Secretary/Counsel
William C. Losch III | Treasurer
Thomas C. Adams Jr.
Jack R. Blair
Russell Bloodworth
L. Kirkpatrick Bobo
Suki Stone Carson
Kenneth F. Clark, Jr.
William A. Coolidge Jr.
Dr. Reginald W. Coopwood
Nancy Copp
Karen C. Dorsett

Elizabeth Farnsworth
Scott Fountain
John M. Horseman
Buzzy Hussey
Thomas H. Hussey
Rose M. Johnston
Thomas G. Kadien
Anne O. Keeney
Kay Taylor Liles
W. Neely Mallory Jr.
W. Neely Mallory III

Suzanne Mallory
J. Kenneth (Chip) Marston Jr.
Harriet McFadden
Allen B. Morgan Jr.
Brandon G. Morrison
D. Stephen Morrow
Joseph Orgill III
Stephen C. Reynolds
Albert Saltiel
W. Reid Sanders 
E. Elkan Scheidt
Susan Adler Thorp
Willis H. Willey III
Barbara Williamson

Non-Resident Trustees

John H. Bryan
Patricia L. Cook
Cornelia Ritchie

Ex-Officio Trustees

Stacey and Thomas Hussey
Chantal and Jeff Johnson
Anne and Mike Keeney
Veazey Krausnick
Kate and Neely Mallory
Neville Williams

Coming Up
  • Sunday, Feb 14 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

  • Tuesday, Feb 16 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

    Mini Masters (ages 2-3)

    Join Mini Masters and introduce your little ones t...

  • Tuesday, Feb 16 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak