Staff and Careers

To see Career Opportunities, click here.

 

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Kevin Sharp, Linda W. and S. Herbert Rhea Director, ext. 106 ksharp@dixon.org
Nancy Trenthem, Executive Assistant, ext. 142 ntrenthem@dixon.org

 

ACCOUNTING

Gail Hopper, Controller, ext. 110 ghopper@dixon.org
Glenn Overall, Bookkeeper, ext. 122 goverall@dixon.org

 

CURATORIAL

Julie Pierotti, Curator, ext. 133 jpierotti@dixon.org
Kristen Kimberling, Registrar, ext. 145 kkimberling@dixon.org
Jeff Goggans, Preparator, ext. 131 jgoggans@dixon.org
Katie Kizer, Collections and Exhibitions Assisstant, ext. 129 kkizer@dixon.org

 

DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Elise Piper, Director of Development, ext. 107 epiper@dixon.org
Susan Johnson, Director of Planned Giving, ext. 105 sjohnson@dixon.org
Sarah Lorenz, Special Events Manager, ext. 103 slorenz@dixon.org
Kim Bonatti, Development Officer, ext. 125 kbonatti@dixon.org
Mary Kathryn Davis, Membership Coordinator, ext. 124 mdavis@dixon.org

 

GARDENS

Dale Skaggs, Director of Horticulture, ext. 113 dskaggs@dixon.org
Suzy Askew, Gardens Education and Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 148 saskew@dixon.org
Kim Rucker, Cutting Garden/Greenhouse Manager, ext. 135 krucker@dixon.org
Norma Montesi, Gardens Education, ext. 112 nmontesi@dixon.org
Deborah Mason, Assistant Greenhouse Manager, ext. 146 dmason@dixon.org

 

EDUCATION

Margarita Sandino, Director of Education, ext. 104 msandino@dixon.org
Linley Schmidt, Public Programs Coordinator, ext. 120 lschmidt@dixon.org
Karen Strachan, School Programs Coordinator, ext. 116 kstrachan@dixon.org
Christan Allen, Outreach Coordinator, ext. 143 callen@dixon.org
John T. Wilbanks, Children's Program Coordinator, jwilbanks@dixon.org
Eve Cooper, Outreach Instructor, ext. 116 ecooper@dixon.org   

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Chantal Drake, Director of Communications, ext. 108, cdrake@dixon.org 
Corkey Sinks, Graphic Designer, ext. 144, csinks@dixon.org 
Amy Lawrence, Communications Associate, ext. 118, alawrence@dixon.org 

 

OPERATIONS AND VISITOR SERVICES

Juliana Bjorklund, Director of Operations, ext. 121 juliana@dixon.org
Robert Jones,
Facilities Supervisor, ext. 117 rjones@dixon.org
Sarah Catmur,
Rental Coordinator, ext. 101 scatmur@dixon.org
Melissa Bosdorf,
Gallery Secretary/Receptionist, ext. 100 mbosdorf@dixon.org
Jenny M. Duggan Jackson,
Visitor Engagement/Manager on Duty, ext. 102/109 jjackson@dixon.org
Mark Brown, Special Events/Manager on Duty, mbrown@dixon.org

 


Coming Up
  • Sunday, Jul 23 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent-led tour of...

  • Tuesday, Jul 25 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

    Mini Masters (ages 2-4)

    Join Mini Masters and introduce your little ones t...

  • Tuesday, Jul 25 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

@dixonmemphis
Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak