Staff and Careers

To see Career Opportunities click here.


DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Kevin Sharp, Linda W. and S. Herbert Rhea Director, ext. 106 ksharp@dixon.org
Nancy Trenthem, Executive Assistant, ext. 142 ntrenthem@dixon.org

ACCOUNTING

Gail Hopper, Controller, ext. 110 ghopper@dixon.org
Glenn Overall, Bookkeeper, ext. 122 goverall@dixon.org

CURATORIAL

Julie Pierotti, Curator, ext. 133 jpierotti@dixon.org
Kristen Kimberling, Registrar, ext. 145 kkimberling@dixon.org
Jeff Goggans, Preparator, ext. 131 jgoggans@dixon.org

DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Susan Johnson, Director of Development, ext 105 sjohnson@dixon.org
Sarah Lorenz,  Special Events Manager, ext 103 slorenz@dixon.org
Kim Bonatti, Development Officer, ext 125 kbonatti@dixon.org
Mary Kathryn Davis, Membership Coordinator, ext 124 mdavis@dixon.org


GARDENS

Dale Skaggs, Director of Horticulture, ext 113 dskaggs@dixon.org
Suzy Askew, Gardens Education and Volunteer Coordinator, saskew@dixon.org
Kim Rucker, Cutting Garden/Greenhouse Manager, krucker@dixon.org
Norma Montesi, Gardens Education, nmontesi@dixon.org
Deborah Mason, Assistant Greenhouse Manager, dmason@dixon.org


EDUCATION

Margarita Sandino, Director of Education, ext 104 msandino@dixon.org
Linley Schmidt, Public Programs Coordinator, 120 lschmidt@dixon.org
Karen Strachan, School Programs Coordinator, ext 116 kstrachan@dixon.org
Christan Allen, Outreach Coordinator, ext. 143 callen@dixon.org
Dianna O'Briant, Children's Program Coordinator, dobriant@dixon.org
Eve Cooper, Outreach Instructor, ecooper@dixon.org 
 

COMMUNICATIONS

Chantal Drake, Director of Communications, ext 108, cdrake@dixon.org 
Corkey Sinks, Graphic Designer, ext 144, csinks@dixon.org

OPERATIONS AND VISITOR SERVICES

Juliana Bjorklund, Director of Operations, ext 121 juliana@dixon.org
Robert Jones,
Facilities Supervisor, ext 117 rjones@dixon.org
Sarah Catmur,
Rental Coordinator, ext 101 scatmur@dixon.org
Melissa Bosdorf,
Gallery Secretary/Receptionist, ext 100 mbosdorf@dixon.org
Jenny M. Duggan Jackson,
Visitor Engagement/Manager on Duty, ext 102/109 jjackson@dixon.org
Mark Brown, Special Events/Manager on Duty, mbrown@dixon.org

 

 

 


Coming Up
  • Tuesday, Apr 25 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

    Mini Masters (ages 2-4)

    Join Mini Masters and introduce your little ones t...

  • Tuesday, Apr 25 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

  • Wednesday, Apr 26 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

    Sunrise Yoga Class

    Start your morning at the Dixon! Certified Persona...

@dixonmemphis
Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak