Staff and Careers

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Kevin Sharp, Linda W. and S. Herbert Rhea Director, ext. 106 ksharp@dixon.org
Nancy Trenthem, Executive Administrator, (901) 312-1260 ntrenthem@dixon.org

ACCOUNTING

Gail Hopper, Controller, (901) 312-1247 ghopper@dixon.org
Glenn Overall, Bookkeeper, (901) 312-1255 goverall@dixon.org

CURATORIAL

Julie Pierotti, Martha R. Robinson Curator, (901) 312-1262 jpierotti@dixon.org
Kristen Kimberling, Registrar, (901) 312-1265 kkimberling@dixon.org
Jeff Goggans, Preparator, ext. 131 jgoggans@dixon.org
Katie Kizer, Collections and Exhibitions Assistant, (901) 312-1257 kkizer@dixon.org
Mallory Sharp, Curatorial Assistant, (901) 312-1275 msharp@dixon.org

DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Susan Johnson, Director of Planned Giving, (901) 312-1243 sjohnson@dixon.org
Sarah Lorenz
, Special Events Manager, (901) 312-1241 slorenz@dixon.org
Mary Kathryn Davis
, Development Officer, (901) 312-1256 mdavis@dixon.org
Helen Benoist, Membership Coordinator, (901) 312-1276 hbenoist@dixon.org

GARDENS

Dale Skaggs, Director of Horticulture, (901) 312-1249 dskaggs@dixon.org
Chris Emanus, Grounds Manager, (901) 312-1269 cemanus@dixon.org
Tonya Ashworth, Gardens Education and Volunteer Coordinator, (901) 312-1268 tashworth@dixon.org
Kim Rucker,
Cutting Garden/Greenhouse Manager, (901) 312-1261 krucker@dixon.org
Norma Montesi,
Gardens Education, (901) 312-1248 nmontesi@dixon.org
Kim Jameson, Floriculturist, (901) 312-1267 kjameson@dixon.org
 

EDUCATION

Margarita SandinoDirector of Education, (901) 312-1242 msandino@dixon.org
Linley Schmidt
Public Programs Coordinator, (901) 312-1274 lschmidt@dixon.org
Karen Strachan,
Youth Programs Coordinator, (901) 312-1250 kstrachan@dixon.org
Christan Allen,
Outreach Coordinator, (901) 312-1263 callen@dixon.org
John T. Wilbanks,
Art Instructor(901) 312-1273 jwilbanksdobriant@dixon.org
Danielle Sumler, Art Instructor, (901) 761-5250, ext. 140 dsumler@dixon.org 
Allison Hopper, Youth Garden Instructor, ahopper@dixon.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Chantal Drake, Director of Communications and Strategic Engagement, (901) 312-1272 cdrake@dixon.org 
Kristen Rambo,
Digital Communications Associate, ext. 118(901) 312-1252 krambo@dixon.org
Corkey Sinks,
Graphic Designer, (901) 312-1264, csinks@dixon.org 

OPERATIONS AND VISITOR SERVICES

Juliana Bjorklund, Director of Operations, (901) 312-1254 juliana@dixon.org
Robert Jones,
Facilities Supervisor, (901) 312-1251 rjones@dixon.org
Sarah Catmur,
Venue Rental & Tour Coordinator, (901) 312-1271 scatmur@dixon.org 
Melissa Bosdorf,
Gallery Secretary/Receptionist, (901) 761-5250 mbosdorf@dixon.org
Jenny M. Duggan Jackson,
Visitor Engagement/Manager on Duty, (901) 312-1246 jjackson@dixon.org

 


Coming Up
@dixonmemphis
Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak