Tuesday, February 28 to Sunday, August 27
Tuesday, February 28
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 1
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: A New American Scene Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 4
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Photographing Tulips 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, March 5
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 8
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Locate Arts: Contemporary Art Communities in Tennessee Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Kids in the Garden (ages 7-10) 10:30am - Noon
Sunday, March 12
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Monday, March 13
Name Time Location
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 14
Name Time Location
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 15
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Munch and Learn: Plant Sale Preview Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16
Name Time Location
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Art After Dark: Movie Night 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, March 17
Name Time Location
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 18
Name Time Location
Gardening for Fragrance 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, March 19
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 21
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Lecture and Book Signing with Aaron Bertelsen 10:30am - Noon Winegardner Auditorium
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 22
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Black Art Now! African American Artists in State of the Art Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 25
Name Time Location
Photographing Tulips 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, March 26
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 28
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 29
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: St. Jude: Vision for the Future Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, March 31
Name Time Location
Preparing Daffodils for Competition 1:00pm - 2:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:00am - Noon
Annual Daffodil Show 2:00pm - 5:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, April 2
Name Time Location
Annual Daffodil Show 1:00pm - 4:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, April 5
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Dixon Garden Fair Members’ Preview Party 4:00pm - 7:30pm Plant Nursery Area
Friday, April 7
Name Time Location
Dixon Garden Fair: Offering Rare, Choice, and Unusual Plants 9:00am - 4:00pm Plant Nursery Area
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
Dixon Garden Fair: Offering Rare, Choice, and Unusual Plants 9:00am - 2:00pm Plant Nursery Area
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, April 9
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, April 11
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, April 12
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 16
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, April 18
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 20
Name Time Location
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Art After Dark: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 23
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, April 26
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 30
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, May 7
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, May 14
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 16
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 18
Name Time Location
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Art After Dark: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 21
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 28
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 31
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 3
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, June 4
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 7
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 10
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, June 11
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, June 13
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 14
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 15
Name Time Location
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art After Dark: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 18
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, June 20
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 21
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 25
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 28
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 1
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, July 2
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, July 5
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 8
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, July 9
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, July 11
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, July 12
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 16
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, July 18
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, July 19
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 20
Name Time Location
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Art After Dark: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 23
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, July 25
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, July 26
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 30
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 1
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 2
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 5
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, August 6
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 8
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 9
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 12
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, August 13
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 15
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 16
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 17
Name Time Location
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Art After Dark: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 20
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 22
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 23
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, August 27
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens

Coming Up
@dixonmemphis
Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak