Saturday, September 24 to Thursday, March 23
Saturday, September 24
Name Time Location
Sunday, September 25
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, September 27
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, September 28
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: American Artists against War, 1935-2010 Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Pumpkins 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29
Name Time Location
Martha R. Robinson Day All-day Event
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, September 30
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 1
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, October 2
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, October 4
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, October 5
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: The Importance of the Tea-Table (and all its accessories) in English Literature Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 6
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 1, Pears. 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Friday, October 7
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays: Food Truck Round- Up 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 8
Name Time Location
Fan Painting Workshop with Phillis Boger 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 9
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
CLOSING LECTURE: Tish Roberts, Bubble and Squeak: The Story of the Charlotte Stout Hooker Collection of British Ceramics 2:00pm - 3:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tuesday, October 11
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Fall Art Break Noon - 3:00pm
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, October 12
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Fall Art Break Noon - 3:00pm
Munch and Learn: Changing Lives through the Legacy of Stax Records Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 13
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Fall Art Break Noon - 3:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 1, Pears. 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Friday, October 14
Name Time Location
Fall Art Break Noon - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 15
Name Time Location
Family Pumpkin Carving 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, October 16
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, October 18
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, October 19
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Fabulous France: Gardens, Chateaux, and Wineries Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 20
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 1, Pears. 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Art after Dark: Fall Evening in the Woods 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, October 21
Name Time Location
Saturday, October 22
Name Time Location
Art on Fire 7:00pm - 11:00pm Dixon South Lawn
Sunday, October 23
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, October 25
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, October 26
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: The Good Old Days Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 27
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 1, Pears. 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Friday, October 28
Name Time Location
Open Studio: Sketching in the Galleries (Ages 15 and up) 4:00pm - 5:00pm Dixon
Saturday, October 29
Name Time Location
Sunday, October 30
Name Time Location
OPENING LECTURE: Adam Thomas, The Art of Hunting and Fishing in America 2:00pm - 3:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, November 1
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, November 2
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Wild Spaces, Open Seasons Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 2, Fall Leaves and Found Nature 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 3
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, November 4
Name Time Location
Open Studio: Sketching in the Galleries (Ages 15 and up) 4:00pm - 5:00pm Dixon
Saturday, November 5
Name Time Location
Orvis Fly Fishing Workshop with Dylan Ebree: Basics and Vocabulary 10:00am - 12:30pm
Daffodil Bulb Sale 10:00am - 1:00pm Catmur Horticulture Building
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, November 6
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, November 8
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, November 9
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Native Trees and Shrubs for the Tennessee Landscape Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 2, Fall Leaves and Found Nature 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 10
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
PHOEBE COOK LECTURE: Thomas Woltz, Garden, Park, Community, Farm 11:00am - Noon Winegardner Auditorium
Friday, November 11
Name Time Location
Wine Down: Wines to Be Thankful For 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 12
Name Time Location
Orvis Fly Fishing Workshop with Dylan Embree: Advanced Casting and Basic Fly Tying 10:00am - 12:30pm
Heirloom Shrub Propagation 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sculpture Workshop with Wayne Edge 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, November 13
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, November 15
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, November 16
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Sticks and Stones Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 2, Fall Leaves and Found Nature 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 17
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art after Dark: Meet the Artist: Wayne Edge 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 18
Name Time Location
Wine Down: Wines to be Thankful for 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 19
Name Time Location
Wild Family Day 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 20
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, November 22
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, November 23
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 2, Fall Leaves and Found Nature 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 24
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, November 25
Name Time Location
Saturday, November 26
Name Time Location
Sunday, November 27
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, November 29
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, November 30
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: And the Animals Came Dancing: Native American Animal Kinship and Visions Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 2, Fall Leaves and Found Nature 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 1
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, December 2
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 3
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
LECTURE: Knowing and Growing Boxwoods 10:30am - Noon Hughes Pavilion
TOUR: Walking Tour with Lynn Batdorf 1:00pm - 2:00pm
WORKSHOP: Shaping and Maintaining a Boxwood Standard with Dale Skaggs, Kim Rucker and Alex Boggan 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Horticulture Building
Dixon Member Holiday Celebration 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 4
Name Time Location
Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, December 6
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, December 7
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Hunting Dogs Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 3, Hollies with Berries 1:45pm - 4:15pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Friday, December 9
Name Time Location
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Saturday, December 10
Name Time Location
Songwriting Workshop: From Seed to Song with Nancy Apple 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, December 11
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Monday, December 12
Name Time Location
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tuesday, December 13
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Wednesday, December 14
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Holiday Tables at the Cabin Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 3, Hollies with Berries 1:45pm - 4:15pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Thursday, December 15
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art after Dark: Holiday Sing Along 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Friday, December 16
Name Time Location
Open Studio: Sketching in the Galleries (Ages 15 and up) 4:00pm - 5:00pm Dixon
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Saturday, December 17
Name Time Location
Fresh Square Wreaths Embellished with Natural Elements 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, December 18
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tuesday, December 20
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, December 21
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Hugo Dixon’s War Diaries: A Young Englishman in Germany Learning French during World War I Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 3, Hollies with Berries 1:45pm - 4:15pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 22
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, December 23
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 24
Name Time Location
Sunday, December 25
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, December 27
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, December 28
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 29
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, December 30
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 31
Name Time Location
Sunday, January 1
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 3
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, January 4
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 5
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, January 6
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 7
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, January 8
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 10
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, January 11
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 12
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, January 13
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 14
Name Time Location
Sunday, January 15
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 17
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, January 18
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 19
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, January 20
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 21
Name Time Location
Sunday, January 22
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 24
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, January 25
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 26
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, January 27
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 28
Name Time Location
Sunday, January 29
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 31
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, February 1
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 2
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, February 3
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 4
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, February 5
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, February 7
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, February 8
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 9
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, February 10
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 11
Name Time Location
Sunday, February 12
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, February 14
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, February 15
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 16
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, February 17
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 18
Name Time Location
Sunday, February 19
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, February 21
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, February 22
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 23
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, February 24
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 25
Name Time Location
Sunday, February 26
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, February 28
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 1
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 2
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, March 3
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 4
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, March 5
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 8
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, March 10
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 11
Name Time Location
Sunday, March 12
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 14
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 15
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, March 17
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 18
Name Time Location
Sunday, March 19
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 21
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 22
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 23
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am

Coming Up
  • Sunday, Sep 25 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

  • Tuesday, Sep 27 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

    Mini Masters (ages 2-3)

    Join Mini Masters and introduce your little ones t...

  • Tuesday, Sep 27 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

@dixonmemphis
Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak