Saturday, March 23 to Thursday, September 19
Saturday, March 23
Name Time Location
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Taijiquan with Milan Vigil (all ages) 10:30am - 11:30am
Annual Daffodil Show 2:00pm - 5:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Zumba Pop-up with David Quarles 3:30pm - 4:30pm Hughes Pavilion
Sunday, March 24
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Monday, March 25
Name Time Location
Great Ferns for the Southern Garden and Their Shady Friends with Eleanor Craig 6:00pm - 7:30pm Winegardner Audiorium
Tuesday, March 26
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, March 27
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: The Dixon and the Memphis Brooks Museum of Art Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 28
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, March 29
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Wine Down: Sangria 6:00pm - 8:00pm Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Saturday, March 30
Name Time Location
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, March 31
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, April 2
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, April 3
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: Plant Sale Preview Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, April 5
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, April 6
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Plein-air-ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 7
Name Time Location
Talk at Two with Karl Gercens III 2:00pm - 3:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tuesday, April 9
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, April 10
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: Native Azaleas for Memphis Gardens Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Dixon Garden Fair: Members' Preview Party 4:00pm - 7:00pm Plant Nursery Area
Friday, April 12
Name Time Location
Dixon Garden Fair: Offering Rare, Choice, and Unusual Plants 9:00am - 4:00pm Plant Nursery Area
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, April 13
Name Time Location
Dixon Garden Fair: Offering Rare, Choice, and Unusual Plants 9:00am - 2:00pm Plant Nursery Area
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Plein-air-ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 14
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, April 16
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, April 17
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: Becoming a Brand of Influence Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 18
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunset Yoga 6:30pm - 7:30pm Hughes Pavilion
Friday, April 19
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, April 20
Name Time Location
Easter Egg Hunt 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Plein-air-ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 21
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, April 23
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, April 24
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: Building a Program to Improve the Lives of People on the Autism Spectrum Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 25
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, April 26
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, April 27
Name Time Location
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, April 28
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, April 30
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, May 1
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: Mid-South Vegetable Gardening Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 2
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, May 3
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, May 4
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, May 5
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, May 7
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, May 8
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 9
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, May 10
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, May 11
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, May 12
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Symphony in the Gardens 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, May 15
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 16
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunset Yoga 6:30pm - 7:30pm Hughes Pavilion
Friday, May 17
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, May 18
Name Time Location
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, May 19
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, May 21
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 23
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, May 24
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, May 25
Name Time Location
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, May 26
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, May 28
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 30
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, May 31
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, June 1
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, June 2
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, June 4
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, June 5
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 6
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, June 7
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, June 8
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, June 9
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, June 11
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, June 12
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 13
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, June 14
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, June 15
Name Time Location
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, June 16
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, June 18
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, June 19
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 20
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunset Yoga 6:30pm - 7:30pm Hughes Pavilion
Friday, June 21
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, June 22
Name Time Location
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, June 23
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, June 25
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 27
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, June 28
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, June 29
Name Time Location
Saturday Garden Tours 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, June 30
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, July 2
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 4
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, July 5
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, July 6
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, July 9
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 11
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, July 12
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, July 14
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, July 16
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 18
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunset Yoga 6:30pm - 7:30pm Hughes Pavilion
Friday, July 19
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, July 23
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 25
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, July 26
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Sunday, July 28
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, July 30
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 1
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 2
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, August 3
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, August 4
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, August 6
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 8
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 9
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, August 10
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, August 11
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, August 13
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 15
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunset Yoga 6:30pm - 7:30pm Hughes Pavilion
Friday, August 16
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, August 20
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 22
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 23
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Sunday, August 25
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, August 27
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, August 28
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 29
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, August 30
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, September 3
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, September 4
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 5
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, September 6
Name Time Location
NEW Lunchtime Meditations Noon - 12:45pm
Saturday, September 7
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, September 8
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, September 10
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location