Saturday, October 20 to Thursday, April 18
Saturday, October 20
Name Time Location
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Art on Fire 2018 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday, October 21
Name Time Location
Hot Off the Wall Art Sale 1:00pm - 5:00pm Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, October 23
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, October 24
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: 'Fields of War and Fears of the Brave: Life on the Front Lines in the First World War' Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class with Sally Markell 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Friday, October 26
Name Time Location
Memphis Horticultural Society 2018 Native Plant Conference All-day Event
Saturday, October 27
Name Time Location
Memphis Horticultural Society 2018 Native Plant Conference All-day Event
Taijiquan with Milan Vigil 10:00am - 10:30am
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Print-ology 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 28
Name Time Location
Memphis Horticultural Society 2018 Native Plant Conference All-day Event
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, October 30
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: ' A Creepy, Scary, Artsy Munch and Learn' Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class with Sally Markell 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 1
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Saturday, November 3
Name Time Location
Daffodil Bulb Sale 10:00am - 1:00pm Catmur Horticulture Building
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Print-ology 1:30pm - 4:00pm
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 3:30pm - 4:30pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Sunday, November 4
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, November 6
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, November 7
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: 'Music and the Armistice with Robert Moody' Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class with Sally Markell 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 8
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Friday, November 9
Name Time Location
Wine Down 6:00pm - 8:00pm Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Saturday, November 10
Name Time Location
Kids in the Garden: Walking in a Woodland Wonderland 10:00am - Noon
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Gardening with Cold Frames with Dale Skaggs 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Print-ology 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 11
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, November 13
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: 'Trees for Fall and Winter Interest in the Landscape' Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class with Sally Markell 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 15
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Joseph Massie: Darkness and Light 11:00am - Noon Winegardner Auditorium
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Opening Reception: Meet the Artists, Extension: Artists' Books, Prints, and Zines 6:00pm - 8:00pm Mallory/Wurtzburger
Open Late: Member's Night 6:00pm - 8:00pm Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Sunset Yoga during Open Late 6:15pm - 7:15pm Hughes Pavilion
Saturday, November 17
Name Time Location
Vida y Arte Family Day (all ages) 10:00am - 2:00pm
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, November 18
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, November 20
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, November 21
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Saturday, November 24
Name Time Location
Taijiquan with Milan Vigil 10:00am - 10:30am
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, November 25
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, November 27
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, November 28
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: 'Collecting and Publishing Artists' Books and Zines' Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class with Sally Markell 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Saturday, December 1
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Dixon Member Holiday Celebration 5:30pm - 7:30pm Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Sunday, December 2
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Live Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, December 4
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, December 5
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: 'Easy and Creative Holiday Designs' Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Saturday, December 8
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Planting Bulbs with Dale Skaggs and Tonya Ashworth 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, December 9
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Live Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, December 11
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: 'Mexican Art and Artists’ Influence on WPA Art' Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Friday, December 14
Name Time Location
A Victorian Holiday with Opera Memphis 7:00pm - 9:00pm Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Saturday, December 15
Name Time Location
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, December 16
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Live Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, December 18
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, December 19
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn: 'Elizabeth Catlett: A Life and Career without Borders' Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Sunset Yoga during Open Late 6:15pm - 7:15pm Hughes Pavilion
Saturday, December 22
Name Time Location
Taijiquan with Milan Vigil 10:00am - 10:30am
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, December 23
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Live Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, December 25
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, December 26
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
'El Taller' Interactive Gallery Artist Demo 11:00am - Noon Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Saturday, December 29
Name Time Location
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, December 30
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, January 1
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, January 2
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 3
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, January 5
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, January 6
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, January 8
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, January 9
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 10
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, January 12
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Meet the Artists for Teachers: Zine Workshop 10:30am - 12:30pm Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, January 13
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, January 15
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, January 16
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 17
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 19
Name Time Location
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, January 20
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, January 22
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, January 23
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 24
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, January 26
Name Time Location
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, January 27
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, January 29
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, January 30
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 31
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, February 2
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, February 3
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, February 5
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, February 6
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, February 9
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, February 10
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, February 12
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, February 13
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, February 16
Name Time Location
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, February 17
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, February 19
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, February 20
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 21
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 23
Name Time Location
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, February 24
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, February 26
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, February 27
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, March 2
Name Time Location
Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, March 3
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, March 5
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, March 9
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, March 10
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Tuesday, March 12
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-4) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Catmur Foyer and Galleries
Wednesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am Hughes Pavilion
Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14
Name Time Location
Sprouts (toddlers 12-24 months) 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, March 16
Name Time Location
NEW! Garden Tour: Memphis Garden Club Cutting Garden 10:00am - Noon
Sunday, March 17