Event Calendar

Sunday, January 17 to Friday, July 16
Tuesday, January 19
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, January 20
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn | Natural Resources Conservation, Mike Hansbrough Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, January 21
Name Time Location
Virtual Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom
Friday, January 22
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, January 23
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Sunday, January 24
Name Time Location
Virtual Opening Lecture: America's Impressionism 2:00pm - 3:00pm Zoom
Tuesday, January 26
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, January 27
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn | Meditation for a Healthier Mind, Amy Balentine Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, January 29
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, January 30
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, February 2
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, February 3
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, February 5
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, February 6
Name Time Location
CANCELLED - Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon Farnsworth Education Building
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, February 9
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, February 10
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, February 12
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, February 13
Name Time Location
Virtual Take Care Family Day 10:00am - 11:00am Online
Saturday Sketch in the Gardens 10:00am - 11:00am Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Virtual Kids in the Garden (ages 7-10) 10:30am - 11:15am Zoom
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, February 16
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, February 17
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, February 18
Name Time Location
Open Late: Ask Me! 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom
Friday, February 19
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, February 20
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, February 23
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, February 24
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, February 26
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, February 27
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, March 2
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, March 3
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, March 5
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, March 6
Name Time Location
CANCELLED - Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon Farnsworth Education Building
Taijiquan 10:30am - 11:30am South Lawn
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, March 9
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, March 10
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, March 12
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Wine Down: Virtual Edition 7:00pm - 8:00pm Zoom
Saturday, March 13
Name Time Location
Saturday Sketch in the Gardens 10:00am - 11:00am Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Virtual Kids in the Garden (ages 7-10) 10:30am - 11:15am Zoom
Yoga in the Gardens 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, March 16
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, March 17
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, March 18
Name Time Location
Open Late: Gardens in Twilight 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom
Friday, March 19
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, March 20
Name Time Location
Taijiquan 10:30am - 11:30am South Lawn
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, March 23
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, March 24
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, March 26
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, March 27
Name Time Location
Yoga in the Gardens 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, March 30
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, March 31
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, April 2
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, April 3
Name Time Location
CANCELLED - Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon Farnsworth Education Building
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, April 6
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, April 7
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, April 9
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, April 10
Name Time Location
Saturday Sketch in the Gardens 10:00am - 11:00am Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, April 13
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, April 14
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, April 15
Name Time Location
Members’ Plant Sale Preview 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom
Friday, April 16
Name Time Location
Plant Sale: Dixon Garden Fair 9:00am - 4:00pm Dixon Greenhouses
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, April 17
Name Time Location
Plant Sale: Dixon Garden Fair 9:00am - 2:00pm Dixon Greenhouses
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, April 20
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, April 21
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, April 23
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, April 24
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Tuesday, April 27
Name Time Location
Virtual Tours at Two 2:00pm - 2:15pm YouTube
Wednesday, April 28
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, April 30
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, May 1
Name Time Location
CANCELLED - Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon Farnsworth Education Building
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, May 5
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, May 7
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, May 8
Name Time Location
Saturday Sketch in the Gardens 10:00am - 11:00am Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, May 12
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, May 14
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, May 15
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, May 19
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, May 21
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, May 22
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, May 26
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, May 28
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, May 29
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, June 2
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, June 4
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, June 5
Name Time Location
CANCELLED - Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon Farnsworth Education Building
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, June 9
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, June 11
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, June 12
Name Time Location
Saturday Sketch in the Gardens 10:00am - 11:00am Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, June 16
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, June 18
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, June 19
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, June 23
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, June 25
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, June 26
Name Time Location
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, June 30
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, July 2
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, July 3
Name Time Location
CANCELLED - Family Studio (all ages) 10:00am - Noon Farnsworth Education Building
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, July 7
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, July 9
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies
Saturday, July 10
Name Time Location
Saturday Sketch in the Gardens 10:00am - 11:00am Dixon Gallery and Gardens
Virtual -ology (ages 10-13) 1:30pm - 2:00pm Online
Wednesday, July 14
Name Time Location
Virtual Munch and Learn Noon - 1:00pm Zoom
Virtual Kaleidoscope Club (ages 5-9) 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friday, July 16
Name Time Location
Virtual Lunchtime Meditations with Amy Balentine Noon - 12:30pm Location Varies

Coming Up
@dixonmemphis
Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak