Event Calendar

Friday, April 29 to Wednesday, October 26
Friday, April 29
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, April 30
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 1
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 4
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: French furniture from the 17th to the late 19th Centuries Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 5
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, May 6
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 7
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, May 8
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Symphony in the Gardens 6:00pm - 8:00pm Dixon South Lawn
Tuesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 11
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Staff Picks Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 12
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, May 13
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 14
Name Time Location
Build a Bug Hotel Workshop 10:30am - Noon
Sunday, May 15
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 18
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Paul Kingsley and Diane Reed Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art after Dark: Open Mic Poetry Night 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, May 20
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
Bugs and Frogs Family Day 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 22
Name Time Location
Carlyle Wolfe exhibition opens All-day Event Mallory/Wurtzburger Galleries
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 25
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Colors and Inspirations Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 26
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
South Lawn Cinema: Toy Story 8:00pm - 9:30pm Dixon South Lawn
Friday, May 27
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 28
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 29
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 31
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 1
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: The Impressionist Revolution Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor: Hydrangea 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 2
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
South Lawn Cinema: Three Amigos 8:00pm - 9:30pm Dixon South Lawn
Friday, June 3
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 4
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, June 5
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Young at Art Field Day 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 7
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 8
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Plant Drawing: Marking Time Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor: Hydrangea 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 9
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
South Lawn Cinema: Coming to America 8:00pm - 9:30pm Dixon South Lawn
Friday, June 10
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 11
Name Time Location
Children's Parkour Workshop (AGes 9-14) 10:30am - Noon
Sunday, June 12
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, June 14
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 15
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: They That Sow in Tears Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor: Hydrangea 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 16
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art after Dark: Mallory | Wurtzburger Artist Reception 6:00pm - 8:00pm Mallory | Wurtzburger Gallery
Friday, June 17
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 18
Name Time Location
Workshop: Drawing from Life 10:30am - 2:30pm
Classic Flower Design 10:30am - Noon
Sunday, June 19
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, June 21
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 22
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: The Impressionist Provenance Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor: Hydrangea 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 23
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
South Lawn Cinema: Moulin Rouge 8:00pm - 9:30pm Dixon South Lawn
Friday, June 24
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 25
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 26
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, June 28
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, June 29
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Imbibing Impressionists Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 30
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, July 1
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 2
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, July 3
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, July 5
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, July 6
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 7
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, July 8
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 9
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 10
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, July 12
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, July 13
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 14
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, July 15
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 16
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 17
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, July 19
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, July 20
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 21
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, July 22
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 23
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 24
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, July 26
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, July 27
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 28
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, July 29
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 30
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 31
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 2
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 3
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, August 5
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, August 6
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, August 7
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 9
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 10
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 11
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, August 12
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, August 13
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 14
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 16
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 17
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 18
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 19
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, August 20
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 21
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 23
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 24
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 25
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, August 26
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, August 27
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 28
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, August 30
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, August 31
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 1
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, September 2
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 3
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, September 4
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, September 6
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, September 7
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 8
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, September 9
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 10
Name Time Location
Sunday, September 11
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, September 13
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, September 14
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 15
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, September 16
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 17
Name Time Location
Sunday, September 18
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, September 20
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, September 21
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 22
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, September 23
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 24
Name Time Location
Sunday, September 25
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, September 27
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, September 28
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, September 30
Name Time Location
Food Truck Fridays 11:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 1
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, October 2
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, October 4
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, October 5
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 6
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, October 7
Name Time Location
Saturday, October 8
Name Time Location
Sunday, October 9
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, October 11
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, October 12
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 13
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, October 14
Name Time Location
Saturday, October 15
Name Time Location
Sunday, October 16
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, October 18
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, October 19
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 20
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, October 21
Name Time Location
Saturday, October 22
Name Time Location
Art on Fire 7:00pm - 11:00pm Dixon South Lawn
Sunday, October 23
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, October 25
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, October 26
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Coming Up
  • Sunday, May 1 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tours at Two

    Meet in the Catmur Foyer for a docent led tour of...

  • Tuesday, May 3 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

    Mini Masters (ages 2-3)

    Join Mini Masters and introduce your little ones t...

Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak