Wednesday, December 7 to Monday, June 5
Wednesday, December 7
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Hunting Dogs Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 3, Hollies with Berries 1:45pm - 4:15pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8
Name Time Location
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Friday, December 9
Name Time Location
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Saturday, December 10
Name Time Location
Songwriting Workshop: From Seed to Song with Nancy Apple 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, December 11
Name Time Location
Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Monday, December 12
Name Time Location
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tuesday, December 13
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Wednesday, December 14
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Holiday Tables at the Cabin Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 3, Hollies with Berries 1:45pm - 4:15pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Thursday, December 15
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art after Dark: Holiday Sing Along 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Friday, December 16
Name Time Location
Open Studio: Sketching in the Galleries (Ages 15 and up) 4:00pm - 5:00pm Dixon
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Saturday, December 17
Name Time Location
Fresh Square Wreaths Embellished with Natural Elements 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, December 18
Name Time Location
Music in the Galleries 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Much Ado About Nothing 7:00pm - 9:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tuesday, December 20
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, December 21
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Hugo Dixon’s War Diaries: A Young Englishman in Germany Learning French during World War I Noon - 1:00pm
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Series 3, Hollies with Berries 1:45pm - 4:15pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 22
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, December 23
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 24
Name Time Location
Sunday, December 25
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, December 27
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, December 28
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 29
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, December 30
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 31
Name Time Location
Sunday, January 1
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 3
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, January 4
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Frontiersmen and Women in Memphis Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 5
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, January 6
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 7
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, January 8
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 10
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, January 11
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Arts+Conservation... in the Wolf River Style Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Bromeliads 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 12
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, January 13
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 14
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Plants in the Canopy: Epiphytes Opening Lecture 10:30am - 11:30am Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, January 15
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 17
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, January 18
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: The Art and Craft of Fine Metalwork Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Bromeliads 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 19
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art after Dark: Meet the Artists: Mallory/Wurtzburger: A Retrospective 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, January 20
Name Time Location
Wine Down: The Cheese Edition 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 21
Name Time Location
Bromeliad Dish Garden 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, January 22
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, January 24
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, January 25
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Berthe Morisot, First Lady of Impressionism Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Bromeliads 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 26
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, January 27
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 28
Name Time Location
Sunday, January 29
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
OPENING LECTURE: Chad Alligood, Learning from "State of the Art" 2:00pm - 3:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tuesday, January 31
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, February 1
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Cultivating a Creative Community Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Bromeliads 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 2
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, February 3
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 4
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, February 5
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, February 7
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, February 8
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: English Influences: How the Gardens of 20th Century England Have Molded Our American Gardens Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Bromeliads 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 9
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, February 10
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 11
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Amazing Epiphyte Adaptations: Research, Horticulture, and Education 10:30am - 11:30am Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, February 12
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, February 14
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, February 15
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Biddulph Grange Gardens in Staffordshire, England Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Botanical Art in Watercolor Class: Bromeliads 1:30pm - 4:00pm Hughes Pavilion
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 16
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art after Dark: Bob Ross Painting Experience 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, February 17
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 18
Name Time Location
Tillandsias Collection 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, February 19
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, February 21
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, February 22
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Defined by Difference - American Art and American Identity Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 23
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, February 24
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 25
Name Time Location
I Love Art Family Day 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 26
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, February 28
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 1
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: A New American Scene Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 2
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, March 3
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 4
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Photographing Tulips 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, March 5
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 8
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Locate Arts: Contemporary Art Communities in Tennessee Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, March 10
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 11
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Kids in the Garden (ages 7-10) 10:30am - Noon
Sunday, March 12
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Monday, March 13
Name Time Location
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 14
Name Time Location
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 15
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Munch and Learn: Plant Sale Preview Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16
Name Time Location
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art After Dark: Movie Night 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17
Name Time Location
Spring to Art Camp (ages 6-10) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 18
Name Time Location
Gardening for Fragrance 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, March 19
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 21
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Lecture and Book Signing with Aaron Bertelsen 10:30am - Noon Winegardner Auditorium
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 22
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Black Art Now! African American Artists in State of the Art Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 23
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, March 24
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 25
Name Time Location
Photographing Tulips 10:30am - Noon Catmur Horticulture Building
Sunday, March 26
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, March 28
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, March 29
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: St. Jude: Vision for the Future Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 30
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, March 31
Name Time Location
Preparing Daffodils for Competition 1:00pm - 2:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Annual Daffodil Show 2:00pm - 5:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Sunday, April 2
Name Time Location
Annual Daffodil Show 1:00pm - 4:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, April 5
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Dixon Garden Fair Members’ Preview Party 4:00pm - 7:30pm Plant Nursery Area
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 6
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, April 7
Name Time Location
Dixon Garden Fair: Offering Rare, Choice, and Unusual Plants 9:00am - 4:00pm Plant Nursery Area
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
Dixon Garden Fair: Offering Rare, Choice, and Unusual Plants 9:00am - 2:00pm Plant Nursery Area
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, April 9
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, April 11
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, April 12
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, April 14
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 15
Name Time Location
Sunday, April 16
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, April 18
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 20
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Art After Dark: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, April 21
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
Sunday, April 23
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, April 26
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 27
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, April 28
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 29
Name Time Location
Sunday, April 30
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 4
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, May 5
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, May 7
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, May 12
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
NEW Saturday Sketch (ages 15+) 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, May 14
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 16
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 18
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Monthly Botany Talks: A Casual Discussion of Plant Families 5:00pm - 6:00pm Garden Office
Art After Dark: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dixon Book Club 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, May 19
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 20
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 21
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 25
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, May 26
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 27
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 28
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Tuesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Mini Masters (ages 2-3) 10:30am - 11:15am
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens
Wednesday, May 31
Name Time Location
Sunrise Yoga Class 6:15am - 7:15am
Munch and Learn: Noon - 1:00pm Winegardner Auditorium
Kaleidoscope Club (ages 6-9) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 1
Name Time Location
NEW! SmART Kids (ages 4-5) 10:30am - 11:15am
Friday, June 2
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 3
Name Time Location
Family Studio 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, June 4
Name Time Location
Tours at Two 2:00pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gardens

Coming Up
@dixonmemphis
Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Third Thursdays: Open until 8pm
Special / Holiday Hours
Affiliations

This site was funded generously by the Thomas W. Briggs Foundation, Inc. © Dixon Gallery and Gardens | Memphis Web Design by Speak